Tango In Paris

Wahoo! I was finally able to edit the footage from the wine event I helped coordinate last year. The theme of this year’s annual event was “Tango in Paris” which included live music, painters, Parisian decor, silent auction items, tango performances and lessons, and of course lots and lots of wine! Some of the proceeds went to Royal Family Kids, specifically for their program “mentoring foster children”. I am so happy that it was a successful event and that we were able to give back to our community.

Being a member of Women’s Council of Realtors has been a great outlet for me to surround myself with successful people and develop strong relationships. Because of the promise I saw through this organization, I took on a leadership role and am now the VP of membership for 2014! I can’t wait for what this year has in store for us and to be able to share it with you guys. I’m headed down to San Diego this weekend for our state chapter meeting so I will be sure to take lots of pictures and maybe even create another video 🙂

Here are some highlights I captured from the event.

Leave a Reply

