Guess What? I Can Help You Find Great Realtors in Different Areas!

Last week I got the privilege of going to the Women’s Council of Realtors state chapter meeting which was held at the Grand Hyatt Hotel in San Diego. It was three days filled with educational sessions, guest speakers, meetings, committees and of course networking. I have learned so much from being a part of the Women’s Council of Realtors but one of the biggest benefits that I have to share with my clients, friends, and family is knowing a broad network of successful Realtors around the nation. The caliber of these women (and men) is so phenomenal and inspiring that I would feel confident in sending any of my friends and family to some of the amazing people I have met.

Here’s a little glimpse of our trip.

Leave a Reply

