My New Website and New Listing!

www.LaurenTWeber.com

Image

The launch of my new website is finally here! I am so happy to be able to offer this additional service to my clients and anyone else that is interested in the real estate market. Here you will find access to search the MLS for current listings as well as helpful information to better prepare for your buying or selling experience. My goal is to be your real estate go-to gal and having this site is just another outlet for me to provide useful information to you.

Also…. I have a new listing! Click HERE for all the details.
IMG_7982

This Gardena condo features:
2 Bedrooms/ 2 Bathrooms
934 sq ft unit
Built in 1975
2 car garage
Upstairs corner back unit with private balcony
Gated complex
Laundry on site
Asking price only $180,000
Located on Magnolia Ave next to Gardena Bowl
Please message me for more information or to schedule an appointment to view the place.

As always, feel free to reach out to me with any questions. I hope you are having a fabulous Weber Weekly Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

