Moving Season is Here!!!

Hi Everyone!

Summer is quickly approaching and a lot of people are on the move (literally). This week I’ve included tips on how to make moving a little easier for you. Below is this month’s item of value that I send out to my friends and family on a monthly bases. If you would like to be on my mailing list please shoot me a message with your email address and I’ll be sure to include you.

On another note, interest rates have DROPPED! Can you believe it? Today, a 30 year fixed rate is offered at 4.05%! Looks like this summer is still a great time to buy. Please feel free to contact me with any questions or if you need help finding a home to rent, buy or sell.

Happy Weber Weekly Wednesday!

Image

Leave a Reply

