Women’s Council of Realtors 2014 Video

My year as VP of membership is quickly coming to an end so I wanted to leave this position with a short video for my fellow Realtor friends to see what it is we do as an organization and what benefits members receive. If you’re not a Realtor you can check this video out to get a better understanding of what I’ve been involved with these past couple of years. I can’t express how grateful I am to be a part of an organization that brings together our local Real Estate community as well as promotes women’s success within this industry. I have met so many amazing people through Women’s Council of Realtors that inspire me to be the best agent I can be for my clients and South Bay community. I am excited to finish this year strong and continue my involvement for years to come. If you have any questions about WCR and how to get involved please don’t hesitate to reach out to me: LaurenW@hmsold.com

WCR Membership from Lauren Weber on Vimeo.

Leave a Reply

