Hello from New Orleans!!!

I’m so excited to be blogging this week from Louisiana in New Orleans! Today marks day two of our Women’s Council of Realtors National Conference and I will also be attending the National Association of Realtors Convention. I truly feel so blessed to have this opportunity to network with other agents across the Nation and attend seminars to expand my real estate knowledge. Here are some photos of day one:

Flying into Louisiana Flying into Louisiana

Ursula with our first hurricane drinks of the trip!Hurricanes First meal of the trip at Oceana. Their crab cakes are to die for! Also enjoyed the gumbo.
image

Marcie and I at the WCR welcome mixer.

image

Quick stop at Cafe Du Monde for the yummiest beignets!image

Can’t wait to update you guys on the rest of my trip and I will be sure to share some valuable real estate tips and news!

Leave a Reply

