2014 and 2015 Market Snapshot

Hi Everyone!

I will have to admit that I was MIA last week getting ready for Thanksgiving that I totally forgot to post on my Weber WEEKLY blog! So, to make up for it I wanted to share two posts this week.

I found it interesting that interest rates have not increased into the 5% rage this year but after taking a look at what the market and economy has been doing it makes sense that we are still in the lower 4% range which is great for buyers! The article below sheds some light on why we still have amazing interest rates and where we think next year is headed.

Market snapshot

Market snapshot

Leave a Reply

