Happy 2015!

2014 was a great year and I am so excited to carry on the success of last year into 2015! A lot of people have been asking me about the housing market and what I predict for the new year. Honestly, I do think that the market is going to continue to thrive and it remains a great time to buy due to low interest rates. As of today rates have dropped again to as low as 3.5%! I have a lot of clients that were waiting through the holidays to start looking again in the new year and spring time so if my business is any indication of the general South Bay market I expect multiple offers to be a continuing trend. This multiple offer situation is created by the surplus of buyers (due to low interest rates) and low inventory of homes to purchase. However, I don’t believe this challenge will be as crazy as 2013 and 2014 mostly due to prices starting to level out and not increase as dramatically which makes me hopeful to see more sellers willing to list their house this year to get top dollar and multiple offers on their home. All in all I think 2015 is going to be another great year to buy and sell.

Now, reflecting back on 2014 I have to give a shout out to all of my clients who chose me to be their real estate agent. I can not begin to describe my gratitude to everyone who entrusted me to be the one to help guide them through what can be one of the most nerve wracking experiences of their lives. Buying and selling your home is a big deal and I do not take it lightly. It is an honor and a privilege when someone gives me the opportunity to represent them and fight for their needs. I have met so many amazing people and I have enjoyed every moment of getting to know my clients on a personal level. They have each taught me valuable lessons that I apply not only to my business life but also my personal life. I have been inspired by my clients who have all shared one common dream and goal… to become a new home owner. Whether it was their first time purchasing or upgrading from a condo to a townhouse or even downgrading size to live in a better neighborhood, all experiences have been a blessing to be a part of such an important time in their lives and to be able to help them attain a high goal. I have seen the hard work that my clients put into their careers, the exciting events of getting married or having a baby, but whatever the reason for the move my clients all have their own story and each story has touched my life, maybe more than they even know. So thank you again to all my 2014 clients, I love you and I wish nothing but the best for this new year to come in your new home!

photo 1

photo-41

Closed escrow photo

IMG_7921

photo 1

IMG_8175

unnamed

1237 Levinson- Nguyen family

photo 2

Leave a Reply

