Feng Shui Fun

There are so many layers of Feng Shui that I will be the first to admit that I am no expert and don’t fully understand the art of it. However, I do have a big appreciation for anything that will help promote good “energy” in one’s life. There are many people who believe wholeheartedly in the practice of Feng Shui and will not consider purchasing a house because of the way the front door is positioned or the direction the house is facing. Some people build their entire house from scratch in accordance to their “Kua” number and earth element to place the rooms exactly where they need to be to benefit the owners quality of life. I could go on and on about different Feng Shui tips I have picked up over time but I will only share one today that I learned from my Auntie. She had taken a Feng Shui class and her teacher told her about the importance of a jade plant to help promote wealth through the correct placement. I thought it was a fun idea and everyone I told about it urgently wanted a plant for themselves so I decided to pot some plants and give them to my clients for the holidays. Below are some documented pictures of my little DIY project and my supervisor. It makes for a cute gift and everyone enjoyed them so feel free to use my card that I’ve created to go along with the plants. If you have any Feng Shui tips or comments please share them with me, I’d love to learn more. Jade plant 1 Jade plant 5 Jade plant 4 Jade plant 3

Click on this link to get a copy of the tags I made to go with my lucky jade plant

Leave a Reply

